Open a restaurant in Istanbul

Hello :)

I would like to open a little restaurant or cafe with a Turkish French and I have few questions about that. I'm a French student in erasmus here and I would like to stay and open something. I already read the steps to follow in order to create a company in Turkey but I have more precise questions.

Can someone with experience help me with that ? I would really appreciate :))
@Jadoubene

- Given that the work permit is obtained at the request of the employer, but that we do not yet have a company, does this mean that my Turkish friend must create the company and then hire me so that I  can get a work permit?  Or is it different if we are associated and have this status?

- I find the steps to start a business on the internet, but does this apply exactly the same way to opening a cafe ? In other words, can I just start my business and work there?  Since I don't have an employer, do I need a work permit?

- In general, who should I contact to start the process?

- Has anyone here already done something similar and could share their experience?
Good luck with your venture, indeed something to deal with before. Getting things approved is not easy nowadays.

Me being egoistic, I live in Mahmutlar and I miss real interenational kitchen (notably Indian, Indonesian, Chinese or real Mexican)
@Jadoubene

- Given that the work permit is obtained at the request of the employer, but that we do not yet have a company, does this mean that my Turkish friend must create the company and then hire me so that I  can get a work permit?  Or is it different if we are associated and have this status?

- I find the steps to start a business on the internet, but does this apply exactly the same way to opening a cafe ? In other words, can I just start my business and work there?  Since I don't have an employer, do I need a work permit?

- In general, who should I contact to start the process?