New members of the Mozambique forum, introduce yourselves here - 2022

Hi all,

Newbie on the Mozambique forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Mozambique if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello to you all, my name is Moleka Betty a Cameroonian but presently in Maputo Mozambique. I'm in need for a job and will be happy if any one can help 
me out.

I am a graduate with a bachelors degree in Accounting

Hello everybody my name is Siyabonga Dlamini, from Swaziland, im a teacher by proffesion, i hold a diploma in primary education, im able to teach maths and science, also able to teach ESL..i would like to get a teaching job in Mozambique

Helloo everyone my name is Lawrence Mlambo I'm a registered nurse I'm looking for a job as a nurse even locums or in NGOs which are into humanitarian work . Thank you in advance for assisting me

Good morning to all members
I am King Milosi living currently in Malawi. Am much impressed to become a member at this forum.
Academically I have bachelors of business administration majoring in accounting which I got in 2018 and Diploma in accounting in 2008.

I am experienced in accounting work and currently I work with Luchenza municipality as accountant..
Am interested to work in Mozambique for exposure and  look forward to this forum to help me on how I can travel and acquire job in Mozambique.
Thanks for your support
King

I am Eston Jerald Katenje (Mr), Malawian living in Malawi now.I am a maths teacher with broad teaching experiences with exposure to IGCSE, South African and Malawian curricula at Maputo, Johannesburg and Blantyre schools. I am seeking similar position anywhere in Mozambique.

Hi everyone,

Welcome to Expat.com :)