Seeking for advice

Hi my name is rabiatu Muhammed am from Nigeria and we are planning on coming to Egypt for business me and my husband pls any advice as we don't know what and how to start am also a hair stylist can I get a job there? My husband is a business man sells women and men outfits what is the good business that moves very well in Egypt please.. thanks and God bless as you reply and advice us.

Hi
Well, amn't quite sure but if you're a good hair stylist  you may find your way espicially with expats. Your hasband can print local products from your country and start a brand of his own or he can buy a well-known one. It will take some time before things will getting well but I hope it will. Resident in Cairo will make things much easier maybe. Which you good luck

Thank you so much amany for your advice am a very good hair stylist by profession and I have 10 years experience in hair stylist job.

Hi,

Yeah, you can land a job in hairstyling or start on your own with a little shop if you can. There aren't so many hair styling salons for African hair types here in Egypt so you'll find a great need especially with the increasing population of African ex-pats.  So good luck with that.

As for your husband's business, as much as it saddens me, Egyptians are super consumers so any product that proves to be unique will do just fine in the market. I would suggest joining Nigerian ex-pat community groups on Facebook to advertise your business or get more details on how and where to start your business.

I wish you both the best of luck!

Thank you so much Arwa am very grateful I will try and join the expat on Facebook thank once again.