Qiwa: Employee transfer Probationary Period

Hi All,

I am a nurse here in KSA. I recently transfered from my new employer here in Medina through qiwa. Base on my contract uploaded in Qiwa I have 3 months probationary period which begins on 9th of May 2021.

I found another  hospital in Jeddah which offers me bigger salary and great opportunities.
I would really like to use this probationary period to transfer to this facility.

My question is, can my new employer in Jeddah  submit a new employee transfer request through Qiwa? Considering that I just recently moved to my new employer and that I am under my 3 months probationary period?

I really hope someone can help me or will give me resources to whom I can get clarifications.

Hi good morning
Did you read your contract on Qiwa? Read the
condition of probationary period. You will find your answer.

I did. And it says there that both my employer and I have the right to terminate the contract.

Ok that's you got the point. You terminate the contract and then ask your new employer to send your transfer request.

How to terminate contract through Qiwa?

Hi Guys,

My question is can the old employer hold or cancel the process of change of sponsorship?

Thanks.

How to do transfer process in this website i am moh staff i need to transfer from gassim to abha.please help me

how to terminate contract in qiwa during probationary period?

please someone who has experience help me thanks..

Contact me 0505762760

Yes, still your old sponsor have access  either approve or canceled

By contact your old sponsor and inform not to accept or not to approve the request.

Hi good day everyone!