New members of the Finland forum, introduce yourselves here - 2024

Hi all,

Newbie on the Finland forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Finland if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello sir my name is Lakhvir Singh I'm from India but I'm working in Kenya I have 11 years truck repair experience I'm expert in man and voxwagon trucks I know diagnosis mechanical electrical engine overhaul suspension wiring programming hydraulic pressure air break system etc I need a job plz help me thanx

Dear Mam/Sir

My name is Keketso Matlou Ratau. I was born and raised in Johannesburg, South Africa. I currently hold a Diploma in Logistics Management from Vaal University of Technology.

I am looking to secure a job in the logistics field in finland.

@Ratauapplications

Hello and welcome on board !

The Living in Finland guide for expats will be useful to you. It contains articles about jobs and how to find opportunities.

You may also create your CV in the Jobs in Finland section of the website for better exposure.

All the best

Bhavna

@Julien my name is Ekundayo Ganiyu from Nigeria,An experience truck driver 5+ Am willing to move to Finland for work but I don't know where to start as an applicant, please guide me how to get sponsorship job in Finland within some months

Thank you

@ekdadewale80

Hello and welcome on board !

Please read the articles about jobs in the Living in Finland Guide and create your CV in the Jobs in Finland section.

all the best

Bhavna

@Bhavna kindly avail me all recently driven truck job I can apply ASAP,I am a professional truck driver and I will need your assistance to search recently truck driven job available in Finland to apply