Credit Card Fraud, Bank is not registering complete amount as a Fraud

I have a Master Credit Card with a very reputed bank, which i was using last 5 years, My Monthly limit was 45000 SAR, two days back i used credit card by online purchasing in Macdonald, Its a link i found in page, app have an issue in my mobile that was not going to opened. I shopped and put OTP after screen vanished so i thought network issued i refreshed screen again than i got new OTP message i input OTP, then i found messages that a huge amount of a transaction with a currency of RUB and Merchandiser is TEHNOPARK, ELDORADO MOBILE and LAMODA. i immediately informed to customer care to block my card. the guy he told me that he made fraud complain and sent to SAMA dept, until he said once the transaction will come in statement then inform us, so bank can create temporary refund in my account, In this regard they made three request, the first one is 1104 sr which is they approve and money came in my statement,
the second request which will come today which is almost 4600 SAR they rejected and they said its not fraud, I ask to them my Max limit is 45000 SAR and the hacker did 53000 SAR how come system will allow but they said the system  given some percentage to increase without permission,
I also asked that how come in 1 OTP made 5 transaction.
Now i am afraid that rest of amount which is almost 47000 SAR request will decline than how can i pay this much amount also i am afraid that in December 2021 my company contact is going to finish and i have a loan which is left 60,000 SAR.
Please give suggestion what i will do?, I have a proof in shape of message in my mobile.

Dear,