Japanese 22 yo,Looking for Friends in BKK!!!:)

(moderated: message deleted as requested by the initiator)

wow, very interesting such a young girl who travels and is now living in another country. Seems you are  a brave woman. JW

Welcome  to Bangkok . yeh we can be friends ,  I am from India & I have travel Business in Bangkok . Thanks

Hi,

I am french and I am doing an internship in the US, in Miami Beach. From mid June to September I will be in Bangkok to do an internship! I am looking for people to travel and enjoy Bangkok so if you are in Bangkok at the same time contact me!!

rhiaka, How long do you stay in Bangkok?

rhiaka wrote:

Hi everyone,
I am 22 years old Japanese, just moved to Bangkok!
This is my third time to visit thailand, but this is my first time to live here for a long time!
I work in a Japanese company near BKK. but I dont know many ppl except for my colleagues.
So thats why I am here, to look for new friends:)

I have been to many countries and i really enjoy meeting new ppl and learning new cultures and languages! I am sociable and talkative, so feel freely to send me messages!:)

Hi,

I live in Chiang Mai, if you want to go in north for few days or more, don t hestate to contact me.
I am french and I can show you many good places here if you want.

See you later :)

harrykamboj wrote:

Welcome  to Bangkok . yeh we can be friends ,  I am from India & I have travel Business in Bangkok . Thanks

wow, I am from Miami Beach, but I am in Hong Kong. JW

It was great to see everyone yesterday evening :D

Hi,
I'm Prang and I'm local Thai. No, I'm not an expat yet but would like to be someday if I had a chance. Anyway, if you want any local advise, you can msg me. I'm working around Silom area.

:)
Prang

Welcome on board Prang ;)

(message deleted)

Good to meet loads of people last night - had fun!

Will have to get something arranged again soon!

ok great so see u very soon :)

Sawaddee Rhiaka, glad to meet you too...

Hi,