New members of the Reunion Island forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Reunion Island forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Reunion Island if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello,

Am Tina, From Mauritius. Looking for a job in Reunion Island. I have been working in the sector of supply chain for more than 8 years. I do have a bachelor's in commerce (Bcom) in supply chain management.

Best Regards,

Tina Dhunrang

Hello Tina,

Welcome to expat.com!

Since you are looking for a job, I invite you to add your CV in the Jobs in Reunion Island section.

Potential recruiters may assess your CV and contact you.

Cheers,

Yoginee

Expat.com team

@Julien

Good morning!

I am from South Africa male 60yrs old ,soon on pension and would love to move permanently relocate to Reunion to teach children and adults English.

I have a B.Admin degree (1984 University of the Orange Free State /Bloemfontein /South Africa )and is TFL certified (Teaching English as a Foreign Language-Knysna TEFL SCHOOL SOUTH AFRICA)

I wish to enquire about the possibilities at schools and private colleges in Reunion where I can apply or get involved.

The information will highly be appreciated.

Best Regards

Adriaan van der Merwe

South Africa

cel******

Moderated by Yoginee last year
Reason : For security reasons, do not share phone numbers on the forum
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello adriaanvandermerwe27,

Welcome to expat.com!

Thank you for this lovely introduction!

I wish to enquire about the possibilities at schools and private colleges in Reunion where I can apply or get involved.